http://shop.mango.com/GB/p0/women/clothing/coats/leopard-faux-fur-coat/?id=51075555_09&n=1&s=prendas.abrigos&ident=0__0_1450447139946&ts=1450447139946&p=8&page=1

Deadlines have been looming, copious amounts of nights in with caffeine have happened, resulting in me neglecting my poor blog and you readers.

I’ve had a lot on my plate recently, being in my third and final year definitely sucks. So I decided whilst I have the time through my Christmas break I’d show you the most incredible jackets that have hit the highstreet just in time for that perfect gift, go on treat yourself.

Here are my top five Faux Fur v Suede winter warmers:

Leopard Faux Fur Coat //

// Was £89.99 Now £59.99

 If you want to push the limits this winter a leopard print faux fur fabric with inner lining teamed with dreamy black suede ankle boots might just be the trick. Long sleeved with two sided pockets is a deal breaker, and it’s in the sale what more can you ask for?

Reclaimed Vintage Oversized Real Suede Jacket with Belt Detail //

// £165

This gorgeous reclaimed vintage masterpiece is a definite one off, oversized fit with soft touch suede, functional pockets and an asymmetric zip and adjustable pin buckle belt, this jacket would complete the perfect casual day/night look.

Jakke Charlie Wine Coat // 

// Was £99 Now £70

A soft faux fur with a hidden button on the front, completed with two front pockets at the hips for a perfect finishing touch. Faux fur just seems to be the winner for me this year and the colour of a red berry wine sums up Christmas in a jacket. 

Short Coat //

// £39.99

Screen Shot 2015-12-18 at 14.21.30

H&M

If a simple look is what you want why not try this camel suede short coat, 3/4 length sleeves lined with no buttons or side pockets. 70s vibes all round.

Milky Way Coat By Unreal Fur //

// £245

If you are still stuck in festival mode and want to rock the edgey look, this faux fur panel may be the one for you. Pair up with a fedora and black skinnies.

What have you been loving this month? And will you buying any of these top 5 jackets for christmas? Let me know in the comments box.

Sharney x


Leave a comment